Var tog järnriket vägen?

Efter 50 mil på isiga vägar var vi framme vid Dalälven och Gysinge bruk, vackra byggnader, hantverkskunskaper, byggnadsvård och en härlig butik. När vi byggde upp Olofsfors bruksmuseum i Västerbotten under slutet av 1990-talet var Järnriket i Gästrikland en av våra stora förebilder. Här fanns ett GO, en bra organisation, nya tankar som genus, stor kunskap om järnhantering och förståelse om vikten att samarbete med turistnäringen.

 

Ledsen Järnriket och länsmuseet men idag är jag inte lika imponerad, inte alls imponerad om jag skall vara ärlig. Verkar som att ni flyttat det mesta av resurserna till Hälsingegårdarna och lämnat Järnriket. Kanske förståligt, det ena upphöjt till väldskulturarv det andra ett stort ansvarsområde som kräver stora resurser. Och det kan väl vara så att man som länsmuseum inte klarar av flera externa engagemang samtidigt. Skall tjänstepersonerna ut till anläggningara utanför Gävle kan resan bli lång.

 

”Under året har satsningen, för museets del, ändrat fokus något, för att i framtiden få en tydligare inriktning mot byggnadsvård och kulturarvspedagogik”. Länsmuseets verksamhetsberättelse 2013.

Detta ändrade fokus kan vara bra eftersom det bland besöksmålen finns omistliga pärlor som måste bevaras. En plats jag känner stor oro för är Wij valsverk, en fantastisk teknikhistorisk anläggning med valsverk och stationär ångmaskin men ingen fungerande organisation som värnar denna unika anläggning. Men till vilken nytta är kulturarvsbevarande om ingen bryr sig och ingen besöker platsen?

 

Den nya inriktningen syns tydligt på www.jernriket.se där det finns fina beskrivningar av besöksmålen men när man sedan blir besökssugen och klickar på Besöksmål möts av detta

 

 
 

Skall Järnriket kunna leva och frodas måste ni satsa på de lokala organisationerna, stötta och hjälpa, inspirera och se till att de får resurser. För utan lokala ideella krafter klarar vi inte av detta. Men det krävs också att länsmuseet i Gävle visar lite jävlar anamma och engagemang och inte bara sitter nöjda med Hälsingegårdarna!

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bengt Spade

Hej Torsten,
Under en resa i somras till Hälsingegårdar fick vi erfara att hela begreppet med Världsarvet kan bli en flopp. Man har har valt ut några få gårdar och satsat ensidigt på dem, vilket gjort att andra kommit i bakvattnet, bl a den fantastiska Brita Blanks Kalvhaga utanför Näsviken. De turister som nu söker sig till Hälsingland är därför tyvärr ensidigt inriktade på den handfull gårdar som ingår i Världsarvet. Tyvärr verkar det f öv som om tanken med Järnriket kollapsat sedan intendenten Gagge lämnade Gävle.
Hälsningar
Bengt Spade, Varberg

2014-12-01 @ 09:03:48
Postat av: jak

Hi, this is Julia. I am sending you my intimate photos as I promised. https://tinyurl.com/y44haqzf

2022-05-15 @ 09:58:43
Postat av: JamesEmere

Portrait photography has always taken a unique part of my life and in our life. everyday  someone could search myself possessing a thirty five mm Cannon camera in my hands snapping keepsakes of my favorite childhood and family, and the beautiful places inhabiting the little seaport town off the Virginia coastal town where my relatives and I through elementary school and college. The hobby grew quickly to a finite money making pastime which I gave up everything else for, consuming magazine portraiture and natural photography in my twentys.  Soon after, I instigated creating a important wedding photography business filled with beautiful momentums and life enhancing energy had already began to manifest and shine out about my wedding photo jobs. For the foreseeable future I will always be a continually referenced and prize taking Seattle Located Headshot affordable Photographer and can be found in the entire the USA as well as international destinations. I am also a in demand Seattle WA television Photographer. When you get a chance skip over to my blog in order to find out more about my love: Smithsonian Gardens Engagement Session

2022-08-01 @ 12:31:47
Postat av: SharonNarne

This blog site has been there to assist my associates work together more intelligently. |We never received the exact solutions we need to transcend a tiresome system malfunction. |This guest blog triggered me to level up in ways my spouse and I could not anticipate. |I am releasing the message at our bi-weekly gathering where board of education will be sharing findings similarly. My life has dramatically improved because we have finally dissected the underlying mistakes all the way. |My connection with managers has grown to a higher vibe. |As I've been available to measure myself here with people who are sharing solutions I have become highly safely directed. |This site has given the right support system without a hitch when I was reaching for it. |Our team is developing more interest in blending these topics now that we are aware of so much knowledge is so viral now. |This message helped me beat sticky obstacles buried in my work.|The reassurance typed here is far greater than what I've seen on regular web portals when it comes to recreational challenges.|We are going to be covering this even more in daily practice. |There is a large body of work hovering over us but I am thrilled to continue witnessing it. |I would like to show gratitude to the staff members behind the entire project as I know about the dedication involved to sort and put together preferred services. |I now have the insider scoop I needed to explore a speedy new training course. |I now have the know howto make more aligned decisions. |We are jam packed with the provisions we need for artistic success. |We have reproduced rapidly by reason of this beautiful blog. |I will be putting a link to this posting so that my friends and my local practice compadres can take a trip here. |Again, I see this as that this is all you need besides that it was natural for me to stumble upon but you made it here. |We are beyond excited and dancing around the all over here. |I am hashing with my truest friend in the park and we are both energized by the synchronicities over our mutual experience. |We are so excited to examine and glean all that is available. I have another blog I just created Friday about seo , the seo company give me a ring.

2022-09-23 @ 11:07:22
Postat av: Charlesnenia

SSI, or SSDI, is a government system that offers help with finances to handicapped well under the age of sixty-five who are find a job due to a a disability. others would guess that the method would be forthcoming for every handicapped person to qualify for SSDI allowances. Unfathomably, the worst is the case. Out of the thousands of SSI help applications that are given to the Social Security Administration every season, a teeny one-third have been alloted in the initial stage of the award process. It points to a physically unfit person will require an expert SSI attorney in San Elizario, New Mexico to assist someone with the roadblocks of your case.  I've been a lawyer around eleven years and my son is also a PC and is a professional of similar echelons of social security legalities as myself. In fact my mother and father are also attorneys and our entire family are dedicated to helping to protect the rights of handicapped persons here in the United States and helping mexican immigrants in tx and Nm. If you are a unfortunate person from Mexico or have a family member or know of somebody that could use assistance about their social security insurance claims or needs a SSDI court attorney if you could please take a moment to checkout the website as there is some benificial information in it that will benefit someone or family.   medical disability attorney near me in Santa Fe New Mexico

2022-10-03 @ 09:30:40
Postat av: WilliamPat

Notaries and Apostilles and legal documents verification usually is in intimidating also tough, which is why it is neccessary to find an expert and skilled savant who will take well thought out process. Through this offering of service, one can depend on us to meet with you at a quick spot of your fancy, obtain all necessary papaers which is the document(s) that need an notary or Authentication. I will notarize and fill out all primary files for you. Extra verification can be needed for Authentication by The admin of State. I provide the letters for legitimization to make sure verification with The Lagre Mark of GA. An Notary requires verification by the Clerk cooperating Authority that gices the Naotary that which is given by towns that are members of the Group. if you happen to get a gander take a look of my Atalnta notary website: uk apostille near me Norcross GA

2022-10-04 @ 03:29:08
Postat av: WilliamPat

Notaries and Apostilles and legal files verification most of the time is in hard to do as well as complicated, and is why it’s incredibly important to hire an experienced and skilled master who will take well thought out process. Through this service offering, you can count on us to meet with you at a convenient spot of your liking, gather all important documents which is the document(s) that need an notary or Authentication. I will notarize and fill out all the important letters on your behalf. Additional verifications may be needed for Verification by The different secretaries of State. I provide the documents for legitimization to ensure Authentication with The Big star of Georgia. An Notary requires Authentication with the Clerk cooperating Authority that gices a Naotary that is accepted by cities that are legions of the Group. if you get a gander have a look of my Atalnta mobile apsotille and notary forum: notary and apostille services near me around Midtown GA

2022-10-13 @ 10:50:44
Postat av: HeidiStape

Being a top firm of lawyers that posess office buildings across the Baton Rouge, Louisiana and possess team of nearly 170 lawyers who protect especially in the Amazon counterfeit removals field of law, Keener law firm practices needed counsel to businesses concerning every aspect of IP Attorneys. And because our team are experts with the state with standings of the USA business markets, we help similarly small stores and large corporations and help businesses to instill and make active their Intellectual obligatories. And, having a United States chain of attorneys of a influential library of expert practice, our firm always immediately protect our trademarks wherever they are in business. The Keener practice helps hand in hand about our clients to ensure the ideas and one of a kind ideas remain known in order that their products can stay with what they do growing to enlarge amount of business. Our people will on every occasion remove trademark applications and IP applications at the US Patents and Trademarks Administration, the United States Of America World Wide (ITC) while also taking care of intellectual property issues across a number of locales If you know someone that may want to find out in depth visit and look at this place: patent licensing law firm

2022-10-14 @ 21:33:57
Postat av: Jasonenall

what an exccellent find This looks like a good cove for informing unique and quality help. The large database is positively a boost and will facilitate me in the future. I bookmarked this forum and will be comming back for more articles. I came upon the know-how that I had previously hunted everywhere and simply couldn't locate. What a helpful web-site. On my spare time I am continually fascinated roofers flagstaff.

2023-01-14 @ 13:03:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0